Search Site
Menu

Martindale Awards

Client
Client Champion

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Client Rating
Client Recommended
100% client recommended

Reviews (9)

Sort by:
5.0/5.0

Becky has a genuine, caring heart for her clients and is willing to agressively fight for the results they hope for.

Read More

Client 2018/12/17

5.0/5.0

Very personal and professional. This law office really cares about helping people. So thankful for becky and her team.

Read More

Client 2018/12/14

5.0/5.0

Excellent representation and service regarding a very difficult legal situation.

Read More

Client 2018/12/13

5.0/5.0

Becky Farrell and her entire team are some of the most amazing, caring lawyers out there. I have known her and her colleagues both as a colleague and as a client. I can't say enough good things. Honest, reliable,...

Read More

Client 2018/12/13

5.0/5.0

Awesome people and great work.

Read More

Client 2018/12/13

5.0/5.0

she is kind, honest very professional and made me feel very safe. I could tell she cared about me and my case and anybody needing help would be wise to call her. she saw me as a person first. her office staff is...

Read More

Client 2013/10/09

5.0/5.0

Attorney Farrell got me house arrest when the prosecutor wanted me to get 10 years and I was facing about 35 years with all the charges the police did on me. She wiped the floor with that prosecutor and police!

Read More

Client 2011/06/04

4.8/5.0

Cannot thank Miss Becky and staff enough!

Read More

Client 2018/12/13

4.6/5.0

No description provided

Read More

Member 2014/05/14